Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wes Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wes Harris

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Rayner

Tyler Rayner

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes is an excellent agent he went above and beyond to help with car and life insurance. I appreciate him and the rest of the staff there very nice people."
Profile photo of Amer Al-jafari

Amer Al-jafari

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to deal with, the special attention we get makes us feel we are in good hands. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Timothy H

Timothy H

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more happy with Jennifer! She has taken care of my family from the start. She made sure we understand every part of are policies, and answered every question we have. Great people!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Spotts

Jonathan Spotts

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlene Burnett

Charlene Burnett

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best! I have been a customer forever, and I appreciate all the service and products Wes and Jennifer and the rest of the staff provide. They insure my business, my home, and my vehicles!"
Profile photo of W.Michael Martin

W.Michael Martin

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved to the Jackson area in 1996 I went with another State Farm agent. His service was less than good, so I switched to Wes Harris. He is very courteous, knowledgeable , and friendly"
Profile photo of Beth Sentell

Beth Sentell

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick and easy to work with! This was the second vehicle loan we had with them and will use them again in the future! Great company and people to work with!"
Profile photo of U.S. DONUTS

U.S. DONUTS

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using State Farm for business, home and auto and they are really great service and very responsive."
Profile photo of Bobby Rouse

Bobby Rouse

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and concerned about my insurance needs. Make you feel like they really care!"
Profile photo of GERTIE BROWN

GERTIE BROWN

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wes Harris is the best ."
Profile photo of T Hill

T Hill

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy I changed my car and homeowner’s insurance to Wes Harris’ State Farm Office. The complete staff are caring, knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Bruce T

Bruce T

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven “Why Not Comedy” Nunnery

Steven “Why Not Comedy” Nunnery

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Known Wes for a long time. Professionalism comes to mind. I have never heard anything negative about him. Wes Harris is who you want insurance from."
Profile photo of Amber Haynes

Amber Haynes

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes and his team are right on point. I highly recommend letting them be your insurance go to and any type of auto loan, etc. Top notch across the board."
Profile photo of Randy Weir

Randy Weir

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes absolutely cares about his clients and their needs. A great person to work with!"
Profile photo of Mark Holifield

Mark Holifield

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes is a great guy. He has been my wife’s insurance agent for years and has always been there for her when she needed him. I highly recommend him to those looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Kelly Hobson

Kelly Hobson

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes has a friendly, knowledgeable team that goes above and beyond for us! I recommend this office for all types of insurance and financial services!"
Profile photo of Steve Saunders

Steve Saunders

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for over 30 years. The best Insurance Company! Friendly, knowledgeable Agents and Staff!"
Profile photo of Meg Saunders

Meg Saunders

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Rose Warren

Rose Warren

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there to cover/take care of what I need. Friendly/knowledgeable staff, no problems when filing a claim and always quick action."
Profile photo of Susan Brown

Susan Brown

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Key

Stephen Key

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have alway had great success with State Farm and had several great agents over the years but Wes Harris and his crew are heads and shoulders above all!! Like a Good Neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Chris Neudecker

Chris Neudecker

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"There is no other...who is willing to go beyond the call of duty to make sure you and your family are in good shape. Wes is the only agent you need. You won’t be disappointed. Bar none."