Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wes Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wes Harris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Friidaze

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes & his staff have been so quick to get back to any claims we have had to make. They’re easy to contact and fast with their service. I highly recommend using Wes & his team!"

Cameron Nicholas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their office is very friendly and helpful. Mason always does a great job helping me with my questions."

Nita fRmer

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a house fire two years ago, it was a total loss. It happened on a Saturday afternoon on Memorial Day weekend. We immediately called Wes Harris thinking he would tell us he would be out on Monday to meet with us. No he came out that Saturday afternoon, and did not leave until he was sure we had a place to go to and anything else that we needed. He continually stayed in touch with us and made sure we were taken care of. I have heard of so many other horror insurance stories but we definitely do not have one to tell. We felt the love and compassion from Wes and State Farm."

Tyler Rayner

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wes is an excellent agent he went above and beyond to help with car and life insurance. I appreciate him and the rest of the staff there very nice people."

Amer Al-jafari

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to deal with, the special attention we get makes us feel we are in good hands. I highly recommend them"

Timothy H

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more happy with Jennifer! She has taken care of my family from the start. She made sure we understand every part of are policies, and answered every question we have. Great people!"

Jonathan Spotts

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wes and team have a wealth of insurance knowledge. They are able to answer any question we have. I have several policies with state farm and they have been great to work with . Making a claim is extremely easy and they make sure everything is taken care of. They make it easy to get a new quote as well and it's usually the best deal around."

Charlene Burnett

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best! I have been a customer forever, and I appreciate all the service and products Wes and Jennifer and the rest of the staff provide. They insure my business, my home, and my vehicles!"

W.Michael Martin

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved to the Jackson area in 1996 I went with another State Farm agent. His service was less than good, so I switched to Wes Harris. He is very courteous, knowledgeable , and friendly"

Beth Sentell

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick and easy to work with! This was the second vehicle loan we had with them and will use them again in the future! Great company and people to work with!"

U.S. DONUTS, INC.

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using State Farm for business, home and auto and they are really great service and very responsive."

Bobby Rouse

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and concerned about my insurance needs. Make you feel like they really care!"

GERTIE BROWN

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wes Harris is the best ."

T Hill

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy I changed my car and homeowner’s insurance to Wes Harris’ State Farm Office. The complete staff are caring, knowledgeable and very helpful."

Bruce T

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed some help with new coverage so I emailed Wes who immediately gave me a call and only after a short conversation, he offered me exactly what I needed at a great price. I was relieved to have that behind me! Friendly, easy, honest service! Signed, Happy customer"

Steven “Verified” Nunnery

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Known Wes for a long time. Professionalism comes to mind. I have never heard anything negative about him. Wes Harris is who you want insurance from."

Amber Haynes

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes and his team are right on point. I highly recommend letting them be your insurance go to and any type of auto loan, etc. Top notch across the board."

Randy Weir

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes absolutely cares about his clients and their needs. A great person to work with!"

Mark Holifield

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes is a great guy. He has been my wife’s insurance agent for years and has always been there for her when she needed him. I highly recommend him to those looking for insurance"

Kelly Hobson

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wes has a friendly, knowledgeable team that goes above and beyond for us! I recommend this office for all types of insurance and financial services!"

Steve Saunders

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for over 30 years. The best Insurance Company! Friendly, knowledgeable Agents and Staff!"

Meg Saunders

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."

Rose Warren

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there to cover/take care of what I need. Friendly/knowledgeable staff, no problems when filing a claim and always quick action."

Susan Brown

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wes Harris has always been there for me; with his knowledge and his experience, he has helped me make sound financial decisions. Wes is more than an agent, he is a trusted friend. With the loss of my husband and father-in-law in the past year, he has walked me through processes that would have otherwise been overwhelming. I appreciate him and highly recommend him and his team."

Stephen Key

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have alway had great success with State Farm and had several great agents over the years but Wes Harris and his crew are heads and shoulders above all!! Like a Good Neighbor!!"